Skip to content ↓
St Mark's Catholic School

St Mark's Catholic School

Term Dates for 2021/22 & 2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1 September to Friday 17 December 2021                           

Half Term – Friday 22nd October to Friday 29 October 

Christmas holiday – Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 1 April 2022                                               

Half Term – Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 

Easter holiday – Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 22 July 2022                                                 

May Day: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day - Saturday 25 December 2021 (holiday Monday 27 January)

Boxing Day - Sunday 26 December 2021  (holiday Tuesday 28 January)

New Year’s Day - Saturday 1 January 2022  (holiday Monday 3 January)

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 30 May 2022

August Bank Holiday - Monday 29 August 2022

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES FOR 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022                               

Half Term – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October (5 days)
Christmas holiday – Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023                                           

Half Term – Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February (5 days)
Easter holiday – Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023                                                   

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June (5  days)
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May