Skip to content ↓
St Mark's Catholic School

St Mark's Catholic School

Term Dates for 2019/20 & 2020/21

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
  • May Day: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Christmas Term 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
  • Half term Mon 26th October – Fri Oct 30th October
  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December                
  • Christmas holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

NB Year 7 will start on Wednesday 2nd September. Year 8 – 11 will return on Thursday 3rd September.

Sixth Form return date to be confirmed.

Easter Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
  • Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
  • Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March                                                 
  • Easter holiday – Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

 NB: Good Friday is 2nd April and Easter Monday is 5th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
  • Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July

NB: Inset days to be confirmed