Skip to content ↓
St Mark's Catholic School

St Mark's Catholic School

Term Dates for 2018/19 and 2019/20

Term Dates for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Year 7 Start Wednesday 5th September
  • Rest of School Start Thursday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
  • May Day Monday 6th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Autumn  Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Year 7 Start Wednesday 4th September
  • Rest of School Start Thursday 5th September
  • Half term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
  • May Day: Monday 4th May 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020